top of page
Wood Panel

FREEBORN COUNTY SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT

Freeborn_SWCD-6.JPEG

Brenda Lageson

District Manager

brenda.lageson@mn.nacdnet.net

Grants, Financials records, Envirothon, eLINK, State Cost Share, One Watershed One Plan

Freeborn_SWCD-1.JPEG

Lindsey Zeitler

Resource Conservationist

lindsey.zeitler@mn.nacdnet.net

Buffer Law Information, State Cost Share, Fairbooth, Conservation Reserve Program (CRP), Conservation Reserve Enhancement Program (CREP), Soil Health Team Information, Tree Planning Assistance

Freeborn_SWCD-2.JPEG

Chad Billat

Private Lands Biologist

chad.billat@mn.usda.gov

Conservation Reserve Enhancement Program (CREP), Conservation Reserve Program (CRP), ReInvest in MN Program (RIM), Wetlands Conservation Act TEP member (WCA)

Freeborn_SWCD-4.JPEG

Mark Trnka

Conservation Technician

mark.trnka@mn.nacdnet.net

Buffer Law Information, State Cost Share, Fairbooth, Conservation Reserve Program (CRP), Tree Program, No-Till Drill Information

Freeborn_SWCD-5.JPEG
Senja Viktora
District Technician

senja.viktora@mn.nacdnet.net

Education & outreach, Minnesota Agricultural Water Quality Certification Program (MAWQCP)

Freeborn_SWCD-7.JPEG

NRCS Staff

Gary Kurer

District Conservationist

gary.kurer@usda.gov

Samuel Jameson

Agricultural Engineer 

samuel.jameson@usda.gov

SWCD Staff

bottom of page