SWCD & NRCS Staff

Brenda Lageson

District Manager

Brenda.Lageson@mn.nacdnet.net

Grants, Financials records, Envirothon, eLINK, State Cost Share, One Watershed One Plan

Lindsey Zeitler

Resource Conservationist

Lindsey.Zeitler@mn.nacdnet.net

Buffer Law Information, State Cost Share, Fairbooth, Conservation Reserve Program (CRP), Conservation Reserve Enhancement Program (CREP), Soil Health Team Information, Tree Planning Assistance

Gary Kurer

NRCS Team Lead Area 19

Gary.Kurer@mn.usda.gov

Environmental Quality Incentive Program (EQIP), Wetland Reserve Program (WRP),
Conservation Reserve Program (CRP), Wildlife Habitat Incentive Program (WHIP),
Conservation Stewardship Program (CSP)

Samuel Jameson

NRCS Agricultural Engineer

Samuel.Jameson@usda.gov

Chad Billat

Private Lands Biologist

Chad.Billat@mn.usda.gov

Conservation Reserve Enhancement Program (CREP), Conservation Reserve Program (CRP), ReInvest in MN Program (RIM), Wetlands Conservation Act TEP member (WCA)

Brittany Dawson

District Technician

Brittany.Dawson@mn.nacdnet.net

Buffer Law Information, State Cost Share, Fairbooth, Conservation Reserve Program (CRP), Tree Program, Minnesota Agricultural Water Quality Certification Program (MAWQCP), Envirothon, Newsletter, Facebook page, Website info

Mark Trnka

Conservation Technician

mark.trnka@mn.nacdnet.net

Buffer Law Information, State Cost Share, Fairbooth, Conservation Reserve Program (CRP), Tree Program, No-Till Drill Information